Board of Directors

IFTA Executive Committee and Board of Directors (2013-2014)

Executive Committee

Paul Hertzberg

CineTel Films, Inc.

Nicolas Chartier
Vice Chairperson

Voltage Pictures

Kirk D'Amico
General Vice Chairperson

Myriad Pictures, Inc.

Michael Ryan
Vice Chairperson, Non-Californian

GFM Films

Lise Romanoff
Vice Chairperson/Secretary

Vision Films, Inc.

Brian O'Shea
Vice Chairperson, Finance

The Exchange Inc.

Clay Epstein
Chairperson, IFTA Export Alliance

Arclight Films Pty Ltd.

Board of Directors

Glen Basner
FilmNation Entertainment

Jay Joyce
Artist View Entertainment, Inc.

Almira Ravil
Screen Media

Shaked Berenson
Epic Pictures Group, Inc.

Andrew Kramer

Thorsten Schumacher
Hanway Films Ltd.

Roger Corman
New Horizons Picture Corp.

Albert Lee
Emperor Motion Pictures

Mimi Steinbauer
Radiant Films International

Pierre David
Reel One Entertainment, Inc.

Avi Lerner
Nu Image, Inc. 

Lisa Wilson
Solution Entertainment Group

David Garrett
Mister Smith Entertainment Limited

Robbie Little
The Little Film Company

Mathilde Epstein  (Alternate)
Lightning Entertainment Group, Inc.

Gene George
Starz Media

Nicole Mackey
Fortissimo Films

Camela Galano (Alternate)
Relativity Media

Ennis Hensley
The Weinstein Company

Charlotte Mickie
Mongrel International

Brad Krevoy (Alternate)
Motion Picture Corporation of America

Tatyana Joffe
IM Global

Barbara Mudge
Worldwide Film Entertainment, LLC